Resource title

Dynamic economic theory

Resource image

image for OpenScout resource :: Dynamic economic theory

Resource description

This book brings together in a single coherent framework a research program begun by the author over forty years ago. It aims to develop multisector general equilibrium theory in the tradition of Hicks's Value and Capital, and extends the prototype model to accommodate the analysis of the monetary sector as well as production and consumption. The stability of temporary equilibrium is examined for both linear and nonlinear cases along with the economic path that the theory generates.

Resource author

Resource publisher

Resource publish date

Resource language

en

Resource content type

Resource resource URL

http://eprints.lse.ac.uk/39630/

Resource license