Resource title

East African Community (EAC)

Resource image

image for OpenScout resource :: East African Community (EAC)

Resource description

The East African Community (EAC), an economic cooperative, was formed by the African countries of Kenya, Tanzania, and Uganda in 1967. Prior to gaining independence these three countries had been under British colonial rule.

Resource author

Resource publisher

Resource publish date

Resource language


Resource content type


Resource resource URL

Resource license

Copyright © 2011 Advameg, Inc.