Resource title

Benelux Economic Union (BEU)

Resource image

image for OpenScout resource :: Benelux Economic Union (BEU)

Resource description

The Benelux Economic Union (BEU) was established in principle in 1944 by the countries of Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg. The Union did not become fully effective until 1958, however.

Resource author

Resource publisher

Resource publish date

Resource language


Resource content type


Resource resource URL

Resource license

Copyright © 2011 Advameg, Inc.